Eh, her loss right? You decide to try your luck with her annoying yet cute friend, Jenny.
You: *wink*
Jenny blushes before punching you right in your stupid face. Her and the group of girls walk down the hall in pursuit of the troubled Miranda, all the while laughing at how you got pwned.
Looks like you lose Casanova. Maybe next time you shouldn't be such a sleaze :p
No comments:
Post a Comment